Shakespeare Saturday: Watching Will

You guys! TNT’s Will premiered last Monday and I didn’t watch it!!! UGH. Listen, you know I can’t keep the days of the week straight, so how was I supposed to keep track of a single Monday in the month of July? Anyway, C asked if I’d seen it – throwing me completely for a loop – and here we are. I had an entirely different plan for Shakespeare Saturday today, but now it’s turned into me urging you to watch Will with me this evening. I’ll be streaming it On Demand in just a few so my Saturday just got a whole lot Shakespeare-y-er. Hopefully yours will too.

PS C has seen the first episode and  approves! As I’m sure you’ve noticed, C is extremely discerning/selective in her tastes so the fact that she approves is an excellent sign in my opinion.

A

Leave a Reply

