Silly Sunday: Holy S#@*, it’s Sunday?!

Hi guys! I’m so sorry for dropping the ball on Friday. I was at a wedding so two-thirds of the day was spent trying to figure out what I was doing with my hair while the other third was actually attending the wedding. HA!

Well, anyway, it was a super fun time, but now I’m preoccupied with prepping for my next venture… For tomorrow I begin teaching/running my own summer camp! Oy. But in all seriousness it’s going to be great. And a big leap from the summer camp positions of my past. I mean.. I’m in charge. Of everything. That’s pretty awesome. And daunting. But mostly awesome.

So anyway, with aaaall that backstory let’s get to the reason why you’ve read this far. Oh, you read this far? Wow, hey! Thanks for reading, man. Today’s silliness goes out to you, Nerd Cactus enthusiast. We love you. Seriously.

Today’s silly is a silly that I always go back to, but I don’t think I’ve ever shared in one of my posts. It’s an oldie, but a goody and after dozens of replays I still laugh myself silly. It could be because I have a dog who would pull exactly this kind of shit right here or it could be that I’m easily amused by doggy antics. In any case, Fenton the dog has made me laugh more times than I can count. His shepherding skills are pretty nonexistent, but he sure does try. 

Enjoy!!

A

Leave a Reply

