Silly Sunday: Have You Watched This Yet?

Happy Sunday, everybody! It’s been a long first week of rehearsals for me as I prepare to set sail in Titanic: The Musical. Before you start asking questions: the characters are all based on historical figures in the event so, no, there is no Jack or Rose. …Although the circumstances surrounding my character and her fiance (and their fates) could be seen as parallels to the fictional characters in James Cameron’s film. So I’m Rose. K? K.

Anyway, I’m here to give you something silly. Have you seen the polar bear mascot yet? No? Please enjoy. This video has gotten me through some of the rougher portions of the week and then some. I’ve watched it at least four times and still haven’t stopped laughing. So I hope it brings you to tears of laughter and ends your weekend on a high note.

-A

Leave a Reply

