Silly Sunday: I Think We All Need a Laugh

So. Here we are. The first Sunday after what is arguably the… well, yeah. So I’m pretty sure we all need a bit of a laugh today.

I’ve been using these all week, myself. I feel like the whole internet has seen them at this point, but they never, ever stop being funny. And this is the kind of thing I’m going to miss so, so much once the White House turns orange.

Joe Biden Memes. So many Joe Biden Memes. You get him, Joe.

Some different Joe Biden Memes! Well… some of them might be different. I don’t want you to miss any.

OK. Go laugh. Go have all the laughs! Because laughter is how we defeat fear and anger both. In any form.

We’ll be back tomorrow with a Muse.

C

Leave a Reply

