Monday Muse: Behind the Times

Readers, I have a confession to make: I haven’t caught up on Game of Thrones yet. *Gasp* I know, I know… I’m a pop culture failure. Unfortunately, I am currently on a rehearsal schedule with only one day off. Today happens to be that day, but instead of catching up on my shows, reading, editing, napping, etc. I went to two auditions. The hustle is real.

Being behind the times (and pretty well-removed from technology) this past week has been cool and all, but I just got home and realized that I still have most of the evening at my disposal. I shall use it to watch GoT and read Killing Mercutio. And go to bed early. It’s been a long week and this process has just begun. Of course, it’s a cast, creative team, and show that I adore so no complaints here.

Oh! Before I go here’s a super funny video to get you pumped for Civil War!!!! I am hoping to remain with the times and see it in a timely manner since Cap is my favorite Marvel Superhero, but we shall see what the coming weeks bring…

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/elizabeth-olsen-chris-evans-scared-ellen-889349?facebook_20160502

A

Leave a Reply

