Shakespeare Saturday: One Picture to Rule Them All

Hey, readers! It’s me, A, and I have just opened another show so (naturally) things are crazy hectic (yet again, as always). So, yes, today’s post is late (erm, technically yesterday’s post), but it is adorable and suitably Shakespeare-y.*
See below!

image

You. Are. Most. Welcome.

A

*Given the events of the last few days, short, sweet, and Shakespeare-y is really all I can manage. I’m sure I speak for myself and C when I say our hearts go out to those affected by the terrible acts committed not just in Paris, but also in Baghdad and Beirut. Spread love.

Leave a Reply

