Silly Sunday: Chameleons

What’s silly about chameleons, you ask? Until this afternoon I honestly didn’t think there was anything silly about them, myself. I mean, they are certainly cool. Who wouldn’t want to change colors based on their surroundings? Or look in multiple directions with big, crazy eyes? So yes, I think we can all agree that they are very cool, very interesting creatures overall. But, silly? I dunno…

But for whatever reason my Sunday became silly chameleon day. Sometimes the universe catches you off guard by throwing weird coincidences your way, right? Well, my run-ins with the universe’s humor usually present themselves in repetition. So today my FB was littered with chameleons… All of whom were adorable and funny. Enjoy!

image

image

So now I basically just really want a chameleon….

A

Leave a Reply

