Silly Sunday: It’s Been a Week

Spoilers for those of you who haven’t watched it yet. But nothing too egregious, since all of you know what happened, anyway. It’s literally all over the internet.

It’s been a week since GoT ripped our hearts out, chewed on them, and regurgitated the remains into the throats of greedy baby birds… (What? That image is NOTHING compared to that Arya scene. And that episode HURT, damn it!)

Anyway, it’s been a week and I’m still upset. I knew it was coming (most of it…since, you know, some of it isn’t in the books), but I’m still upset. I can’t help it. Another year of limbo, waiting to find out how my beloved Bastard of Winterfell will get out of this particular scrape…

So…in order to relieve some of that angst, here’s a bunch of times that Olly made us hate him:

http://www.buzzfeed.com/mitchcavender/13-times-that-olly-from-game-of-thrones-was-the-1n4xc#.yraZlXN58

Again. If you’re absolutely against spoilers and haven’t watched the damn episode and are somehow still in the dark about what happened, DON’T CLICK THAT LINK!

OK. Nerd Cactus out.

I’ll muse for you tomorrow. At least I think I will.

-C

Leave a Reply

